ILU Contacts

Librarians Authorized to Issue Interlibrary Use (ILU) Cards & Contact Persons for ILU Abuse

 

Agnes Scott College – McCain Library  
Contact: Stephany Kurth
404.471.5342
skurth@agnesscott.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Elizabeth Bagley
Christopher Bishop
Stephany Kurth
Jenna Lucas
Rebecca Holtzclaw
Kathryn Greer
Casey Long
Casey Westerman
 
Atlanta University Center – Robert W. Woodruff Library  
Contact: Rosaline Odom
404.978.2129
rodom@auctr.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Imani Beverly
Bryan Briones
Justin de la Cruz
Jacquelyn Daniel
Jessica Epstein
Jordan Moore

 

Lauren Carter
Rosaline Odom
Bradley Ost
Monya Tomlinson
Patrice Williams
 
Brenau University – Trustee Library  
Contact: Kim Boyd
770.534.6213
kboyd2@brenau.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Kim Boyd

 

Regina Reed

 Linda Kern  
Clayton State University Library  
Contact: Stephanie Schweighardt
678.466.4332
StephanieSchweighardt@clayton.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Sonya Gaither
Rhonda Boozer
David Greenebaum
Thomas Jackson Jr.
Erin Nagel
Kristoffer Johnson 

Stephanie Schweighardt
Christopher Stotelmyer

 

 
Columbia Theological Seminary – John Bulow Campbell Library  
Contact: Mary Martha Riviere
404.687.4617
rivierem@ctsnet.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Bob Craigmile
Mary Martha Riviere
Erica Durham
   
Emory University – Woodruff Main  
Contact: David Smith
404.727.6454
david.andrew.smith@emory.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Lyndon Batiste
Erica Bruchko
Lloyd Busch
Kristan Chilcoat
Jennifer Elder
Margaret Ellingson
Melissa Hackman
Mark Johnson
Erin Mooney
Chris Pollette
Peter Shirts
David Smith
Chella Vaidyanathan
Jenny Vitti
Nick Wantsala
Erich Wendt
 
Emory University – Law Library  
Contact: Kristi Tanner
404.727.8211
kristi.tanner@emory.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Kristi Tanner
Elizabeth Christian
Abigal Deese
Amy Flick
Christina Glon
Richelle Reid
Billy Tringali
 
Emory University – Oxford College Library  
Contact: Paula Knight
770.784.8380
ox-librarystaff@listserv.cc.emory.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Sarah Bankston
Christopher Bishop
Ben Brown
Jonathan DaSao
Kim David
Sarah Henderson
Kitty McNeill
Ellen Neufield
Jessica Robinson
Sasha Snyder
 
Emory University – Pitts Theology Library  
Contact: Caitlin Soma
404.727.1221
caitlin.soma@emory.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Bo Adams
Caitlin Soma
Myron McGhee
Kailyn Middleton
Yasmine Green
Brady Beard
Spencer Roberts
 Elizabeth Miller

 

 

 
Georgia Gwinnett College  
Contact: Catherine Jannik Downey
678.407.5142
cdowney@ggc.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Kay Chatham
Stephanie Bennett
Katie Azzolino
Catherine Jannik Downey
Maxine Small
Joe Tiller
 
Georgia Institute of Technology Library  
Contact: Karen Glover
404.894.4500
karen.glover@library.gatech.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Colandra Norwood
Andrew Blakely
Jerrold Mobley
Amelia McBride
Joslin Lee
Carolyn Gill
Karen Glover
Christopher Roskilly
Stephanie Shields
Brent Tempenny
Thomas Teshome
Roland Garner
Laurie Judd
Justin Ellis
Erin Edmond
Antwoinne Danner
Sherri Brown
Eric Brower
Charlie Bennett
 
Georgia State University – Law Library  
Contact: Betty Wright
404.413.9100
lawbaw@langate.gsu.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Nancy Adams
Beth Adelman
Jeffrey Eujinoke
Keith Hill
Trina Holloway
Willard Irvin
Terrance Manion
Stanley Oommen
Euclides Peralta
Dermot Robinson
Colleen Williams
Betty Wright
 
Georgia State University – Main Library  
Contact: Kara Mullen
404.413.2822
kmullen@gsu.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Chuck Armbrust-Kohler
Kimba Armbrust-Kohler
Jose Auger
Darrell Boner
Mary Ann Cullen
Lin Davies
Clay Hulet
Chamyre Hynson
Zo Kiawu
Moira McFarland
D’Arius McGahee
Tara Kunesh
Admira Milinkovic
Kara Mullen
Scott Pieper
Amy Stalker
Jill St. John
Laura Tartak
Lauren Taylor
Doug Walker
Dawn Williams
Chih Chia (Joshua) Yang
 
Kennesaw State University  
Contact: Rosemary Humphrey – STURGIS
470.578.6002
rhumph13@kennesaw.edu
 Rosemary Humphrey – JOHNSON
470.578.6002
rhumph13@kennesaw.edu
 
Authorized to issue cards: Bonnie Acton
Ty Chisum
Anna Cohen
Loanni Del Monte
Joselyn Giron
Kyro Huddleston
Amanda Nelis
Steve Webb
Laura Bonilla
Abi DeRosa
Matt Dinoff
Nick Gifford
Mark Kirkley
Kevin Ozeryansky
Jean Sierra 

 

 
Mercer University – Atlanta
 
Contact: Alyssa Kowis
678.547.6273
Kowis_ac@mercer.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Kim Eccles
Beth Perry
Florence Tang
Stephanie Miranda
   
Mercer University – Macon
 
Contact: Cecilia Williams
478-301-2102
williams_ca@mercer.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Gail Morton
Lee Olson
Adam Griggs 
   
Mercer University – Furman Smith Law Library
 
Contact: John Perkins
478.301.2667
perkins_jm@mercer.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: John M. Perkins
Shakira Burge-Ortiz
BJ Kaufman
   
Mercer University – Medical Library
 
Contact: Anna Krampl
478.301.4144
krampl_a@mercer.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Elizabeth Shockley  Anna Krampl  
Morehouse School of Medicine  
Contact: Tara Douglas-Williams
404.752.1533
tdouglas-williams@msm.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Joe Swanson, Jr.
Tara Douglas-Williams
Shannin Jones  
Oglethorpe University  
Contact: Mersiha Varupa
404.364.8511
mvarupa@oglethorpe.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Eli Arnold
Mersiha Varupa
Sarah Rodgers
Jean Hudgins
Chamyre Hynson
Derek Otis
Abdullah Zain

 

 
Savannah College of Art and Design-Atlanta  
Contact: Teresa Burk
404.253.3278
tburk@scad.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Teresa Burk
Michael Varin 
Theresa Mclean 
   
   
       
       
University of West Georgia  
Contact: Sarah Cooper
678.839.6507
scooper@westga.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Sarah Cooper
Angela Mehaffey
Margot Davis
   
University of Georgia – Main Library  
Contact: Viki Timian
706.542.3256
vtimian@uga.edu 
   
Authorized to issue cards: Mary Poland
Byron Smith
Viki Timian
Daron Mitchell