ILU Contacts

Librarians Authorized to Issue Interlibrary Use (ILU) Cards & Contact Persons for ILU Abuse

Agnes Scott College – McCain Library
Contact: Stephany Kurth
404.471.5342
skurth@agnesscott.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Elizabeth Bagley
Erica Hardy
Marianne Bradley
Sheri Clowers
Thomas Fisher
Resa Harney
Casey Long
Svetlana Sinanovic
Atlanta University Center – Robert W. Woodruff Library
Contact: Rosaline Odom
404.978.2129
rodom@auctr.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Justin de la Cruz
Jacquelyn Daniel
Monya Tomlinson
Tanji Gibson
Olafare Ijimayowa
Jordan Moore
Rosaline Odom
Bradley Ost
Jerry McRae
Imani Beverly
Brian Briones
Brenau University – Trustee Library
Contact: Linda Kern
770.534.6256
lkern@brenau.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Regina Reed  Linda Kern
Clayton State University Library
Contact: Sonya Gaither
678.466.4325
Sonyagaither@clayton.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Sonya Gaither
Rhonda Boozer
David Greenebaum
Ashley Woodruff
Christopher Stotelmyer
Elizabeth Smedley
Erin Nagel
Thomas Jackson, Jr.
Columbia Theological Seminary – John Bulow Campbell Library
Contact: Mary Martha Riviere
404.687.4617
rivierem@ctsnet.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Bob Craigmile
Mary Riviere
Erica Durham
Griselda Lartey
Emory University – Woodruff Main
Contact: David Smith
404.727.6454
david.andrew.smith@emory.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Lyndon Batiste
Erica Bruchko
Lloyd Busch
Kristan Chilcoat
Jennifer Elder
Margaret Ellingson
Melissa Hackman
Mark Johnson
Erin Mooney
Chris Pollette
Peter Shirts
David Smith
Chella Vaidyanathan
Jenny Vitti
Nick Wantsala
Erich Wendt
Emory University – Law Library
Contact: Kristi Tanner
404.727.8211
kristi.tanner@emory.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Kristi Tanner
Elizabeth Christian
Abigal Deese
Amy Flick
Christina Glon
Richelle Reid
Billy Tringali
Emory University – Oxford College Library
Contact: Paula Knight
770.784.8380
ox-librarystaff@listserv.cc.emory.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Sarah Bankston
Christopher Bishop
Ben Brown
Jonathan DaSao
Kim David
Sarah Henderson
Kitty McNeill
Ellen Neufield
Jessica Robinson
Sasha Snyder
Emory University – Pitts Theology Library
Contact: Sarah Bogue
404.727.1221
sarah.bogue@emory.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Sarah Bogue
Bo Adams
Spencer Roberts
Lahronda Little
Brady Beard
Ann Marie McLean
Myron McGhee
Kailyn Middleton
Chelsea Mak
Yasmine Green

Elizabeth Miller

Georgia Gwinnett College
Contact: Catherine Jannik Downey
678.407.5142
cdowney@ggc.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Kay Chatham
Holly Heitman
Catherine Jannik Downey
Maxine Small
Georgia Institute of Technology Library
Contact: Karen Glover
404.894.4500
karen.glover@library.gatech.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Colandra Norwood
Andrew Blakely
Jerrold Mobley
Amelia McBride
Joslin Lee
Carolyn Gill
Karen Glover
Christopher Roskilly
Stephanie Shields
Brent Tempenny
Thomas Teshome
Roland Garner
Laurie Judd
Justin Ellis
Erin Edmond
Antwoinne Danner
Sherri Brown
Eric Brower
Charlie Bennett
Georgia State University – Law Library
Contact: Betty Wright
404.413.9100
lawbaw@langate.gsu.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Nancy Adams
Beth Adelman
Jeffrey Eujinoke
Keith Hill
Trina Holloway
Willard Irvin
Terrance Manion
Stanley Oommen
Euclides Peralta
Dermot Robinson
Colleen Williams
Betty Wright
Georgia State University – Main Library
Contact: Denita Hampton
404.413.2822
libdah@langate.gsu.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Chuck Armbrust-Kohler
Kimba Armbrust-Kohler
Jose Auger
Andrea Allen
Chris Jacobs
Denita Hampton
Cynthia Hollaway-Owens
Cheryl Jimmerson
Eugene Baffoe
Dana Marseille
John Max
Nakisha McNeal
Cory Schlotzhauer
Alicia Stockton
Michael Whalen
Aida Nuru
Doug Walker
Allison Melton
Kennesaw State University
Contact: Lesley Brown – STURGIS
470.578.6511
lbrow185@kennesaw.edu
 Rosemary Humphrey – JOHNSON
470.578.6002
rhumph13@kennesaw.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Rosemary Humphrey
Chris Sharpe
Mark Kirkley
Matthew Foley
Donna Coder
Michelle Chatelain
Hayley Ryles
Lesley Brown
Monica McLaurin
Elizabeth Foley
Chris Morris
Megan Dempsey
Bonnie Acton
Caleb Bouchard
Joselyn Giron
Mercer University – Atlanta
Contact: Lowana Hardin
678.547.6273
hardin_l@mercer.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Kim Eccles
Arlene Desselles
Rebecca Engsberg
Thomas Fisher
Gregg A. Stevens
Louise Lowe
Stephen Michaels
Beth Perry
Florence Tang
Shannon Regan
Mercer University – Jack Tarver Library
Contact: Janet Gillis
478.301.2962
gillis_jr@mercer.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Janet Gillis
Amy Gratz
Theresa Rhodes
Andrew Shuping
Amy Tureen
Lee Twombly
Mercer University – Furman Smith Law Library
Contact: Rachel Gordon
478.301.2423
gordon_r@mercer.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Abbie Holmes
Suzanne Cassidy
Denise Gibson
Rachel Gordon
Ismael Gullon
Susan Myers
John Perkins
Jim Walsh
Mercer University – Medical Library
Contact: Anna Krampl
478.301.4144
krampl_a@mercer.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Carolann Curry
David Greenebaum
 Anna Krampl
Morehouse School of Medicine
Contact: Tara Douglas-Williams
404.752.1533
tdouglas-williams@msm.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Joe Swanson, Jr.
Tara Douglas-Williams
Shannin Jones
Oglethorpe University
Contact: Mersiha Varupa
404.364.8511
mvarupa@oglethorp.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Eli Arnold
Mersiha Varupa
Sarah Rodgers
Jean Hudgins
Alyssa Kowis

Toni Zimmerman

Savannah College of Art and Design-Atlanta
Contact: Teresa Burk
404.253.3278
tburk@scad.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Teresa Burk
Amanda Meeks
Charlene Gross
Mary Murphy
Mary Block
Michael Varin
Jenny Wang
 
University of West Georgia
Contact: Carol Goodson
678.839.6507
cgoodson@westga.edu
Authorized to issue cards: Carol Goodson
Angela Mehaffey
Sarah Gourley
University of Georgia – Main Library
Contact: Viki Timian
706.542.3256
vtimian@uga.edu 
Authorized to issue cards: Mary Poland
Byron Smith
Viki Timian
Daron Mitchell