Bringing together Atlanta-area colleges and universities.

Librarians Authorized to Issue Interlibrary Use (ILU) Cards & Contact Persons for ILU Abuse

Agnes Scott College - McCain Library  
Contact:

Stephany Kurth
404.471.5342
skurth@agnesscott.edu

   
Authorized to issue cards: Elizabeth Bagley
Erica Hardy
Marianne Bradley
Sheri Clowers
Thomas Fisher
Resa Harney
Casey Long
Svetlana Sinanovic
 
Atlanta University Center - Robert W. Woodruff Library  
Contact: Rosaline Odom
404.978.2129
rodom@auctr.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards:

Justin de la Cruz
Jacquelyn Daniel
Monya Tomlinson
Tanji Gibson

 

Olafare Ijimayowa
Jordan Moore
Rosaline Odom
Bradley Ost
Jerry McRae
Imani Beverly
Brian Briones
 
Brenau University - Trustee Library  
Contact: Linda Kern
770.534.6256
lkern@brenau.edu
 
   
Authorized to issue cards: Regina Reed  Linda Kern  
Clayton State University Library  
Contact: Gordon Baker
678.466.4325
GordonBaker@Clayton.Edu
 
   
Authorized to issue cards: Gordon Baker
Rhonda Boozer
David Greenebaum
Barbara Dantzler
Christopher Stotelmyer
Jodi Brown

Rosemary Fischer
Kara Mullen
Erin Nagel
Thomas Jackson, Jr.
Joan Taylor

 
Columbia Theological Seminary - John Bulow Campbell Library  
Contact: Mary Martha Riviere
404.687.4617
rivierem@ctsnet.edu
 
   
Authorized to issue cards: Bob Craigmile
Mary Riviere
Erica Durham
Griselda Lartey
 
 
 
Emory University - General Libraries  
Contact: Melanie Bunn
404.727.2373
mbunn@emory.edu
 
   
Authorized to issue cards: Melanie Bunn
Lloyd Busch
Margaret Ellingson
Chris Gabriel
Donna Hudson
Jana Lonberger
Kristan Majors
Erin Mooney
Betsey Patterson
Jason D. Puckett
Nancy Reinhold
Sala Rhodes
David Vidor
Erich Wendt
Anita Westlake
 
Emory University - Law Library  
Contact: Felicity Walsh
404.727.8211
fwalsh@law.emory.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Erika Beck
Pam Deemer
Amy Flick
Terry Gordon
Will Haines
Chris Hudson
Scott Snipes
Felicity Walsh
 
Emory University - Oxford College Library  
Contact: Christopher Bishop
770.784.8380
ox-librarystaff@listserv.cc.emory.edu
 
   
Authorized to issue cards: Sarah Bankston
Christopher Bishop
Ben Brown
Jonathan DaSao
Kim David
Sarah Henderson
Kitty McNeill
Ellen Neufield
Jessica Robinson
Sasha Snyder

 
Emory University - Pitts Theology Library  
Contact:  Bo Adams
404.727.1218
rmadams@emory.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Sarah Bogue
Rebekah Bedard
Paige Crowl
Soojeong Herring
Myron McGhee
Hannah Parks
Jenny Vitti
Bo Adams
 
Georgia Gwinnett College  
Contact:

Catherine Jannik Downey
678.407.5142
cdowney@ggc.edu

   
Authorized to issue cards: Kay Chatham
Holly Heitman
Catherine Jannik Downey
Maxine Small
 
Georgia Institute of Technology Library  
Contact: Karen Glover
404.894.4500
karen.glover@library.gatech.edu 
   
Authorized to issue cards: Colandra Norwood
Andrew Blakely
Jerrold Mobley
Amelia McBride
Joslin Lee
Carolyn Gill
Karen Glover
Christopher Roskilly
Stephanie Shields
Brent Tempenny
Thomas Teshome

Roland Garner
Laurie Judd
Justin Ellis
Erin Edmond
Antwoinne Danner
Sherri Brown
Eric Brower
Charlie Bennett


 
Georgia State University - Law Library  
Contact: Betty Wright
404.413.9100
lawbaw@langate.gsu.edu 
   
Authorized to issue cards: Nancy Adams
Beth Adelman
Jeffrey Eujinoke
Keith Hill
Trina Holloway
Willard Irvin
Terrance Manion
Stanley Oommen
Euclides Peralta
Dermot Robinson
Colleen Williams
Betty Wright
 
Georgia State University - Main Library  
Contact: Denita Hampton
404.413.2822
libdah@langate.gsu.edu
 
   
Authorized to issue cards: Chuck Armbrust-Kohler
Kimba Armbrust-Kohler
Jose Auger
Andrea Allen
Chris Jacobs
Denita Hampton
Cynthia Hollaway-Owens
Cheryl Jimmerson
Eugene Baffoe
Dana Marseille
John Max
Nakisha McNeal
Cory Schlotzhauer
Alicia Stockton
Michael Whalen
Aida Nuru
Doug Walker
Allison Melton
 
Kennesaw State University  
Contact:  Lesley Brown - STURGIS
470.578.6511
lbrow185@kennesaw.edu
 
 Rosemary Humphrey - JOHNSON
470.578.6002
rhumph13@kennesaw.edu
 
Authorized to issue cards: Lillie Barber
Rori Brewer
Lesley Brown
Caralia Gallagher
Monica McLaurin 
Cynthia Parkins
George Reeves
Jamarcus Whatley
   
Mercer University - Atlanta
 
Contact: Lowana Hardin
678.547.6273
hardin_l@mercer.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Kim Eccles
Arlene Desselles
Rebecca Engsberg
Thomas Fisher
Gregg A. Stevens
Louise Lowe
Stephen Michaels
Beth Perry
Florence Tang 
Shannon Regan

 
Mercer University - Jack Tarver Library
 
Contact: Janet Gillis
478.301.2962
gillis_jr@mercer.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Janet Gillis
Amy Gratz
Theresa Rhodes
Andrew Shuping
Amy Tureen
Lee Twombly
 
Mercer University - Furman Smith Law Library
 
Contact: Rachel Gordon
478.301.2423
gordon_r@mercer.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Abbie Holmes
Suzanne Cassidy
Denise Gibson
Rachel Gordon
Ismael Gullon
Susan Myers
John Perkins
Jim Walsh
 
Mercer University - Medical Library
 
Contact: Anna Krampl
478.301.4144
krampl_a@mercer.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Carolann Curry
David Greenebaum
 Anna Krampl  
Morehouse School of Medicine  
Contact: Darlene Kelly
404.752.1533
dparker-kelly@msm.edu
   
Authorized to issue cards: Cynthia Henderson
Darlene Kelly
Catherine Williams  
Oglethorpe University  
Contact: Judy Zahn
404.364.8511
jzahn@oglethorpe.edu
 
   
Authorized to issue cards: Eli Arnold
Claire Fontaine
Rhea Hannah
Jean Hudgins
Anne Salter
Mersiha Varupa
Judy Zahn
 
Savannah College of Art and Design-Atlanta  
Contact: Teresa Burk
404.253.3278
tburk@scad.edu 
   
Authorized to issue cards:

Teresa Burk
Amanda Meeks
Charlene Gross
Mary Murphy

Mary Block
Michael Varin
Jenny Wang
 
Southern Polytechnic State University  
Contact: Li Chen
678.915.7467
lchen@spsu.edu
 
   
Authorized to issue cards:

Li Chen
Nancy Colyar
Amy Coughenour
Mark Gatesman
Erin Grant

Yongli Ma
Joyce Mills
Morgan Rhetts
Aaron Wimer
 
University of West Georgia  
Contact: Carol Goodson
678.839.6507
cgoodson@westga.edu
 
   
Authorized to issue cards: Carol Goodson
Angela Mehaffey
Sarah Gourley
 
 
 
 
University of Georgia - Main Library  
Contact: Viki Timian
706.542.3256
vtimian@uga.edu 
   
Authorized to issue cards: Mary Poland
Byron Smith
Viki Timian
Daron Mitchell

 

 

© Atlanta Regional Council for Higher Education
133 Peachtree St., Suite 4925   |   Atlanta, Georgia 30303   |   tel: 404.651.2668   |   fax: 404.880.9816     ·     Legal / Privacy  |  Login